The Club


The Club's committee was elected at the AGM in December 2015.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Andy Heyes  Andy Heyes
Vice-Chairman Clive ‘Morph’ Richards  Morph Richards
President Neil Manners  Neil Manners
Vice President Geoff Hutton  Geoff Hutton
Treasurer Mike Andrews Mike Andrews
Secretary Debbie Powell  
Membership Secretary Laura Croker
Committee Members Simon Hawkes
Committee Members Steve Wood Steve Wood
Committee Members Sally Richards
Committee Members Jason Moss
Committee Members Dawn Barcham
Committee Members Elaine Heyes
Head Coach and Club Championship Coordinator Luke Murray Luke Murray
"Wear the Shirt" and "Personal Best" Coordinator Laura Meech 
"Wear the Shirt" and "Personal Best" Coordinator Ryan Kestle  Ryan Kestle
Men's Captain Jason Moss  
Ladies' Captain  Helen Ball